Underground Critic 2.0

Good evening!  It’s a beautiful summer night, and I’m glad to say that The Underground Critic is back up and running.  I’m rebooting the entire blog, ready to begin spreading news about what’s going on in the media.  A fitting time, with E3 winding down in Los Angeles.  However, I will no longer just be covering games.  I will also review new music, movies, any TV shows I happen to watch, and even some books if I find the time to read.  Also, I’ll post whatever exciting new information I get on topics of interest, whether that means new developments in the gaming industry or a large event concerning the musical side of things.

My plan is to post as often as possible and to keep this blog updated.  For the next week, I’ll be catching up on recent releases in each industry, posting my thoughts on what has happened so far in 2011.  After that, everything will be about current events.  So stay tuned right here.  I cannot wait to get started!

Posted on 09/06/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

